Skip to main content



These are the committees defined within Dayton Cycling Club. Click the view members link or the committee name to see a list of committee members. If visible for a committee, click the More info to view additional information about the committee. If there are subcommittees, a list of subcommittees will be displayed. Click on the name of the subcommittee to view the members.
The Board of Directors is the body of elected members who jointly oversee the activities of the Dayton Cycling Club. Members are elected for a one year term.
Maintains Bikeway and Commuter mileage logs
Prepares the monthly Newsletter. May create and moderate Forums on this website.
Plans and executes the Huffman Spring Classic
Plans club social events such as the Awards Banquet, Ride of Spring, and Picnic
Wright Wride
Plans and executes the Wright Wride
Touring Captain
Administer the Ride Log and Touring Rosters