help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

2021 election Results

2021 DCC Board of Directors

Sixty valid ballots were received in the election of the Dayton Cycling Club's Board of Directors from Oct. 1-15, 2020. All votes were cast electronically.

Following is the tally of the votes:

  • For president: Bob Hartman, 60 votes.
  • For vice president: Michele Torres, 58 votes.
  • For secretary: Cindy Himes, 60 votes.
  • For treasurer: Steve Paisley, 60 votes.
  • For webmaster: Conley Boyd, 60 votes.